MLA Twitter handles

ArtsMatterNI have pulled a list of MLAs on Twitter for you to tweet your opinions to. You can also download the list as an Excel spreadsheet

 

First Name Surname Twitter Handle
Anna Lo @AnnaLoMLA
Judith Cochrane @JudithCochrane
Kieran McCarthy
Stephen Farry @StephenFarryMLA
Trevor Lunn @TrevorLunnLV
David Ford @DavidFordMLA
Chris Lyttle @Chris_Lyttle
Stewart Dickson @stewartcdickson
Claire Sugden @ClaireSugden
Paul Girvan @girvsouthantrim
Adrian McQuillan
Jonathan Bell @johnathanfbell
Mervyn Storey
Stephen Moutray @StevenMoutray
David McIlveen @DavidRMcIlveen
Jimmy Spratt @SprattJimmy
Sammy Douglas @sammydouglasmla
Paul Givan @paulgivan
Ian McCrea @ianmccrea_mla
Jim Wells @Jim_Wells_MLA
Paul Frew @paulfrewmla
Edwin Poots @edwin_poots
Alastair Ross @alastairianross
Jonathan Craig
Robin Newton @RobinNewtonMLA
Peter Robinson @DUPleader
Gordon Dunne @GordonDunneMLA
Simon Hamilton @SimonHamilton
Maurice Morrow
Paula Bradley @PBradleyMLA
Thomas Buchanan
Pam Cameron @PCameronMLA
Alex Easton
Arlene Foster @ArleneFoster
David Hilditch @davyh_crfc
Nelson McCausland
Michelle McIlveen @MMcIlveenMLA
Peter Weir @peterweirmla
Trevor Clarke @trevorclarkemla
William Irwin
Sydney Anderson
William Humphrey
William Hay
Brenda Hale
George Robinson @G_Rob44
Steven Agnew @StevenAgnew
Basil McCrea @basilmccrea
John McCallister @JohnMcCallister
Phil Flanagan @PhilFlanagan
Mickey Brady @MickeyBradyMLA
Caitríona Ruane @caitrionaruane
Pat Sheehan
Cathal Ó hOisín
Maeve McLaughlin
Oliver McMullan
Daithí McKay @daithimckay
Barry McElduff @BarryMcElduff
Cathal Boylan @cathalboylansf
Jennifer McCann @jennifermccann0
Chris Hazzard @ChrisHazzardSF
Seán Lynch
Carál Ní Chuilín @CaralNiChuilin
Martin McGuinness @M_Mcguinness_SF
Bronwyn McGahan @BronwynMcGahan
Megan Fearon @mfearonsf
Ian Milne
Michelle O’Neill @moneillsf
John O’Dowd @JohnODowdSF
Mitchel McLaughlin
Raymond McCartney @RaymondMcCartn1
Fra McCann @framccannMLA
Alex Maskey @AlexMaskeyMLA
Michaela Boyle @MichaelaBoyleSF
Sue Ramsey @SueRamseyMLA
Declan McAleer
Rosie McCorley
Gerry Kelly @GerryKellyMLA
Pat Ramsey @Patramseymla
Patsy McGlone @patsymcglone
Sean Rogers
Karen McKevitt @Karen_McKevitt
Fearghal McKinney @FerghalSDLP
Dolores Kelly @doloreskelly
Mark H Durkan @MarkHDurkan
Joe Byrne @JoeByrneMLA
Alex Attwood
Alban Maginness @AlbanMaginness
Colum Eastwood @columeastwood
John Dallat @johndallat
Dominic Bradley @DBradleyMLA
Jim Allister @JimAllister
David McNarry
Sandra Overend @over2sandra
Danny Kinahan @DdeBK
Danny Kennedy
Michael Copeland @MCopelandMLA
Jo-Anne Dobson @JoAnne_Dobson
Robin Swann @Robin_Swann_MLA
Mike Nesbitt @mikenesbittni
Michael McGimpsey @MMcGimpsey
Tom Elliott @telliot_UUP
Leslie Cree @LeslieCree
Roy Beggs @roybeggs
Ross Hussey @RossHusseyMLA
Samuel Gardiner
Mark Durkan @MarkDurkan
[wpi_designer_button id=1105]
[wpi_designer_button text='Download the #ArtsMatterNI logo pack (6mb) ' link='https://www.artsmatterni.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/AMNI_logo_pack.zip' style_id='888' icon='download' target='self']